help_outline Skip to main content
IAABO Board 130
Pardon our appearance as we update
Shopping Cart


These are the committees defined within IAABO Board 130. Click the "go arrow" or the committee name to see a list of committee members. Click the info link icon   to view additional information about the committee. If there are subcommitees, a list of subcommittees will be displayed. Click on the name of the subcommittee to view the members.
Executive Team
Membership Committee
Development Committee
Larry McIntire BD 130 Classic Tournament Commitee
Banquet Committee
Special Olympics
Robert Pierce Award (Boy's Coach)
Edward "Gint" Middleton Award (Boys Player)
John Squires Award (Girl's Coach)
Roger Alley Award (Girls Player)
John J. Mulkern Award (Official)
Charles Cook (Official)
Robert Gallagher (Sub-varsity official)
James Young Courage Award
McIntire Scholarship